Corporate Sales Office 1-800-438-6040 / 1-704-889-4508 / Fax (704) 889-4540

10201 Rodney Blvd.
Pineville, NC 28134

 

Bob Cauthen - bobc@scmsinc.com
Matt Cauthen -
mattc@scmsinc.com
Michael Sharpstene - michaels@scmsinc.com Internet Manager / Sales
Mike Phelps -
mikep@scmsinc.com
Ernie Vincent -
erniev@scmsinc.com
Brittany Hilton -
brittanyh@scmsinc.com

Director of Strategic Accounts
Cell (818) 398-7314
Doug Tharp › dougt@scmsinc.com
  Mid-South
Sales (877) 391-2650
Bob Mayben › bobmayben@usa.net
 
Central
Sales (731) 695-1714
Bernie O'Brien › bernieob@earthlink.net
  ProAudio & Commercial Sound - Southeast
Sales (877) 640-8205 / (919) 661-8191
Ric Goldstein › ricg@scmsinc.com
North-East
Sales (315) 623-7655 Cell (315) 430-7458
Jim Peck › jpeck001@scmsinc.com
  Southern Gulf States
Sales (866) 205-6905 / (803) 792-4583 Cell (704) 614-2499
Andy Cole › andyc@scmsinc.com
North Central
Sales (573) 478-3737 Cell (513) 478-9191
Pam Leffler › paml@scmsinc.com
  Latin America
Sales (760) 650-1427 Cell (760) 643-1974
Lily Massari › lilym@scmsinc.com
Bradley Broadcast Division - Mid-Atlantic
Sales (800) 732-7665 / (301) 682-8700 Fax (301) 263-7042
Art Reed › areed@bradleybroadcast.com
Bob Eburg › beburg@bradleybroadcast.com
  Mid-West
Sales (844) 436-4327 Cell (765) 914-7306
Chuck Maines › chuckm@scmsinc.com
Brazil

Sales +55 (11) 4153-7330 Fax +55 (11) 4153-3954
Calçada Antares › contato@foccusdigital.com

   
Used GearBrands
BIG Press Release 08/14 TASCAM/MACKIE PACKAGE