Contact Us

Fill out the form to recieve information via e-mail or mail.

For more assistance click on the Live Help icon to chat with an audio engineer or call 1-800-438-6040.


1-800-438-6040

1-704-889-4508



Please CLICK HERE for
Corporate and Sales Representatives
contact information.

Required Fields



Used Equipment Questions

1-800-438-6040 or 1-704-889-4508

e-mail mikep@scmsinc.com

Customer Service Issues

1-800-438-6040 or 1-704-889-4508

e-mail suzettec@scmsinc.com

Business and Internet Inquiries

1-800-438-6040 or 1-704-889-4508

e-mail michaels@scmsinc.com

 

Corporate Sales Office 1-800-438-6040 / 1-704-889-4508 / Fax (704) 889-4540

10201 Rodney Blvd.
Pineville, NC 28134

 

President / Bob Cauthen - bobc@scmsinc.com
Vice-President / Matt Cauthen -
mattc@scmsinc.com

Business Development Manager
Michael Sharpstene  michaels@scmsinc.com
   
Inside Sales Support Manager
Brittany Hilton  brittanyh@scmsinc.com
  Customer Service Manager & Support / Sales Admin. 
Suzette Cappell  suzettec@scmsinc.com
Accounts Receivable
Gretchen Tate  gretchent@scmsinc.com
  Accounts Payable
Charlene Moore charlenem@scmsinc.com
Accounting
Theresa Grundza  theresag@scmsinc.com
  Accounting
Melissa McClure melissam@scmsinc.com
Website Creative / Advertising
Michelle Wade  michellew@scmsinc.com
  Shipping
Vernon Thomas vernont@scmsinc.com

 

Used GearBrands
BIG Press Release 08/14 TASCAM/MACKIE PACKAGE